You can only delete your user account if all companies under your account have already been deleted.
To delete a company in Merit Palk:
Click the company name in the top-left corner;
The list that opens shows all companies;
Each company has a delete (trash bin) icon at the end of its row.
To delete a company in Merit Aktiva, go to Settings → Company data and click the "Delete company" button at the bottom of the page.
Connections to other companies (for example, if you're an additional user at other companies) are automatically deleted.
To delete your user account:
Log in to the program.
Click your profile icon (person icon) in the top-right corner.
Click your e-mail address to open the "My account" page.
Scroll to the bottom of the page.
Click "Delete user".
